Availabe Regattas:

Silkeborg Regatta 2018 Saturday, 07.07.2018 Sunday, 08.07.2018
Havneræs - Silkeborg 2017 Sunday, 05.02.2017 Sunday, 05.02.2017
Silkeborg Regatta 2016 Saturday, 20.08.2016 Saturday, 20.08.2016
Silkeborg Regatta 2017 Saturday, 01.07.2017 Sunday, 02.07.2017
Nordic Championships 2017 Saturday, 05.08.2017 Sunday, 06.08.2017
Nordic Marathon Championship 2018 Friday, 15.06.2018 Sunday, 17.06.2018