Availabe Regattas:

TBR PON XX PAPUA 2021 Saturday, 09.10.2021 Wednesday, 13.10.2021
Rowing PON XX PAPUA 2021 Monday, 04.10.2021 Friday, 08.10.2021
Canoeing PON XX PAPUA 2021 Monday, 27.09.2021 Friday, 01.10.2021
KEJURNAS DAN PRAPON 2019 Friday, 20.12.2019 Sunday, 22.12.2019
KEJURNAS DAN PRAPON CANOEING 2019 Tuesday, 17.12.2019 Thursday, 19.12.2019
KEJURNAS DAN PRAPON ROWING 2019 Saturday, 14.12.2019 Monday, 16.12.2019