Availabe Regattas:

29. Große Brandenburger Kanuregatta Saturday, 02.10.2021 Sunday, 03.10.2021
Deutsche Drachenbootmeisterschaften 2021 Brandenburg Friday, 17.09.2021 Sunday, 19.09.2021
29. Ostdeutsche Meisterschaften Thursday, 27.06.2019 Sunday, 30.06.2019
29. Landesmeisterschaften Landes-Kanu-Verband Brandenburg e.V. Friday, 31.05.2019 Sunday, 02.06.2019
2019 International Brandenburg Cup for Youth and Juniors Friday, 24.05.2019 Sunday, 26.05.2019
28. Große Brandenburger Kanuregatta Friday, 03.05.2019 Sunday, 05.05.2019